Ausstellerverzeichnis

Ausstellerverzeichnis

Stand: 18.08.2023 (Änderungen vorbehalten!)

FirmaOrtWebsite
Agentur für Arbeit RiesaRiesawww.arbeitsagentur.de
Landkreis Meißen / JobcenterMeißenwww.kreis-meissen.org
acs Systemhaus GmbHGlaubitzwww.acs-systemhaus.de
ALTRAD Projects & Maintenance GmbHNünchritzwww.altrad.com
apikal Lüftungs- und Haustechnik GmbH & Co. KGGröditzwww.apikal.de
ASB Pflege- und BetreuungszentrumRiesawww.asb-riesa.de
Autohaus Bruno Widmann GmbHZeithainwww.widmannbewegt.de
BARMERRiesawww.barmer.de/karriere
Azurit Seniorenzentrum ElbharmonieRiesawww.azurit-gruppe.de
Bau Bildung Sachsen e. V.Leipzigwww.bau-bildung.de
Berufliches Schulzentrum GroßenhainGroßenhainwww.bsz-grossenhain.de
Bundespolizeiwww.bundespolizeiakademie.de
Bundeswehrwww.bundeswehrkarriere.de
Cargill GmbHRiesawww.cargill.de/de
Deutsche Bahn AGwww.db.jobs
Duravit Sanitärporzellan Meißen GmbHMeißenwww.duravit.de
ELBLANDKLINIKEN Stiftung & Co. KG Riesawww.elblandkliniken.de
Elektro- und Automatisierungstechnik Morgenstern GmbHNünchritzwww.elektro-morgenstern.de
Elektro Zentrum Großenhain EZG e.G.Großenhainwww.e-z-g.de
Ervin Germany GmbHGlaubitzwww.ervinglobal.com
ESF Elbe-Stahlwerke Feralpi GmbHRiesawww.feralpigroup.com
Finanzamt MeißenMeißenwww.finanzamt-meissen.de
GGF Großenhainer Gesenk- und Freiformschmiede GmbH´Großenhainwww.ggf-schmiede.de
Goodyear Germany GmbHRiesawww.goodyear.eu
Hammer Fachmärkte für Heim-Ausstattung GmbH & Co. KG OstZeithainwww.hammer-heimtex.de
Handelshof Riesa GmbHRiesawww.handelshof-riesa.de
harder-online GmbHZeithainwww.labelprint24.com
HauptzollamtDresdenwww.zoll.de
HEMPELT Karosserie- und FahrzeugbauMeißenwww.hempelt-karosseriebau.de
HGDS Hoffbauer & Gebauer Datenservice GmbHRiesawww.hgds.de
HYDROBAU Umwelttechnik GmbHRiesawww.hydrobau.de
Industrie- und Handelskammer DresdenDresdenwww.dresden.ihk.de
Industrie-Partner GmbHCoswigwww.industrie-partner.de
Infineon Technologies Dresden GmbH & Co. KGDresdenwww.infineon.com
Justizvollzugsanstalt ZeithainZeithainwww.justiz.sachsen.de/jvazh/
KauflandRiesawww.kaufland.de
KERSTEN MASCHINENBAU GmbHNiederau bei Meißenwww.kersten-maschinenbau.de
Koenig & Bauer AGRadebeulwww.koenig-bauer.com
Köhler GmbH Elektrotechnik-IndustriedienstleistungZeithainwww.koehler-gmbh.de
KRONOSPAN GmbHLampertswaldewww.kronospan.de
Magnet Riesa GmbHRiesawww.magnet-riesa.de
Mannesmannröhren-Werk GmbHZeithainwww.mannesmannröhren-werk.de
Meffert AGOstrauwww.meffert.com
Megger Germany GmbHRadeburgus.megger.com
Neways Electronics Riesa GmbH & Co. KG,Riesawww.newayselectronics.com
ODW Frischprodukte GmbHElsterwerdawww.andros.de
Ortrander Eisenhütte GmbHOrtrandwww.ortrander-eisenhuette.de
Pflege- und Betreuungszentrum Riesa gGmbHRiesawww.pbz-rs.de
Pflegedienst ElblandschwesternRiesawww.elblandschwestern.de
Polartherm Flachglas GmbHGroßenhainwww.polartherm.de
Polizeidirektion DresdenDresdenwww.polizei.sachsen.de
Privates Bildungszentrum Oschatz GmbHOschatzwww.privates-bildungszentrum.de
pro forma concept GmbHRadeburgwww.proforma-concept.de
PTFE Nünchritz GmbH & Co. KGGlaubitzwww.ptfe-nuenchritz.de
RATH Sales GmbH & Co KGMeißenwww.rath-group.com
Rime GmbHRiesawww.rime.de
Schenker Deutschland AGRadeburgwww.dbschenker.com
Schmidt - IHR AUSSTATTER e.K.Meißenwww.schmidt-ausstatter.de
Schmiedewerke Gröditz GmbHGröditzwww.gmh-gruppe.de
Soziale Dienste Strehla gGmbHStrehlawww.soziale-dienste-strehla.de
Sparkasse MeißenMeißenwww.sparkasse.de
Staatliche Porzellanmanufaktur Meißen GmbHMeißenwww.meissen.com
Staatliche Studienakademie RiesaRiesawww.ba-riesa.de
Stauden-IhmDiera-Zehrenwww.stauden-ihm.de
STEMA Metalleichtbau GmbHGroßenhainwww.stema.com
Steuerkanzlei ZenkerRiesawww.steuerkanzlei-zenker.de
Teigwaren Riesa GmbHRiesawww.teigwaren-riesa.de
TMD Friction Service GmbHCoswigwww.tmdfriction.com
UKM technologies GmbHMeißenwww.ukm-gruppe.com
Volksbank Riesa eGRiesawww.volksbank-riesa.de
Wacker Chemie AGNünchritzwww.wacker.com
WALLUSZEK GmbHRiesawww.walluszek.de
Walzengießerei Coswig GmbHCoswigwww.walze-coswig.de
Warmbold® Energie und Klima GmbHKlipphausenwww.warmbold.de
Wohnungsgesellschaft Riesa mbHRiesawww.wgr-riesa.de
Allgemeine Grundstücks- und VerwaltungsgesellschaftRiesawww.agv-riesa.de
Riesaer Dienstleistungsgesellschaft mbHRiesawww.rdg-riesa.de