Ausstellerverzeichnis

Ausstellerverzeichnis

Stand: 29.09.2022 (Änderungen vorbehalten!)

FirmaOrtWebsite
acs Systemhaus GmbHGlaubitzwww.acs-systemhaus.de
Die Agentur für ArbeitRiesawww.arbeitsagentur.de
ALEMANNIA TREUHAND Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbHRiesawww.alemannia-stbg.de
ATM Aufzugstechnik MedgerSchönfeld bei Großenhainwww.aufzugstechnik-medger.de
Autohaus Bruno Widmann GmbHZeithainwww.widmannbewegt.de
BARMERRiesawww.barmer.de
Bau Bildung Sachsen e.V.Leipzigwww.bau-bildung.de
Bildungswerk der Sächsischen Wirtschaft gGmbHRiesawww.bsw-riesa.de
BSZ Großenhain Großenhain www.bsz-grossenhain.de
BundespolizeiakademieDresdenwww.bundespolizeiakademie.de
Cargill GmbHRiesawww.cargill.de/de
DB SchenkerRadeburg www.dbschenker.com
Diakonie Albert SchweizerRiesawww.diakonie-meissen.de
ELBLANDKLINIKEN Stiftung & Co. KGMeißenwww.elblandkliniken.de
Elbtal Plastics GmbH & Co. KGCoswigwww.elbtal-plastics.de
Elektro- und Automatisierungstechnik
Morgenstern GmbH
Nünchritz-
Elektro Zentrum Großenhain eGGroßenhainwww.e-z-g.de
Elis Ost GmbHRiesawww.de.elis.com
ESF Elbe-Stahlwerke Feralpi GmbHRiesawww.feralpigroup.com
GIZEH Verpackungen Werk Elsterwerda GmbHElsterwerda www.gizeh.com
Goodyear Dunlop Tires Germany GmbHRiesawww.goodyear.eu
Großenhainer Gesenk- und Freiformschmiede GmbHGroßenhainwww.ggf-schmiede.de
Handelshof Riesa GmbHRiesawww.handelshof-riesa.de
harder-online GmbHZeithainwww.labelprint24.com
Hotel Spanischer Hof GmbH / Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbHGröditzwww.spanischer-hof.de
Industrie- und Handelskammer DresdenDresdenwww.dresden.ihk.de
Infineon Technologies Dresden GmbH & Co. KGDresdenwww.infineon.com
Justizvollzugsanstalt ZeithainZeithainwww.justiz.sachsen.de/jvazh/
Koenig & Bauer AGRadebeulwww.koenig-bauer.com
Köhler GmbHZeithainwww.koehler-gmbh.de
KRONOSPAN GmbHLampertswaldewww.kronospan.de
Landkreis Meißen / Das JobcenterMeißenwww.kreis-meissen.org
Magnet Riesa GmbHRiesawww.magnet-riesa.de
Mannesmann Röhrenwerk GmbHZeithainwww.mannesmannröhren-werk.de
Neways Electronics Riesa GmbH & Co. KGRiesawww.newayselectronics.com
Notarkammer SachsenDresdenwww.notarkammer-sachsen.de
ODW Frischprodukte GmbHElsterwerdawww.andros.de
Paritätische Freiwilligendienste Sachsen gGmbHLeipzigwww.freiwillig-jetzt.de
Polizeidirektion DresdenDresdenwww.polizei.sachsen.de
Privates Schulzentrum OschatzOschatzwww.privates-bildungszentrum.de
Privatfleischerei Arnold GmbH & Co. KGKraupawww.privatfleischerei-arnold.de
PTFE Nünchritz GmbH & Co. KGGlaubitzwww.ptfe-nuenchritz.de
Rechtsanwaltskammer SachsenDresdenwww.rak-sachsen.de
Rime GmbHRiesawww.rime.de
Salzgitter Mannesmann Stahlhandel GmbHZeithainwww.salzgitter-mannesmann-stahlhandel.de
SBS Sächsische Bewehrungsstahl GmbH, GlaubitzGlaubitzwww.saechsische-bewehrungsstahl.de
Schmidt - IHR AUSSTATTER e.K.Meißenwww.schmidt-ausstatter.de
Schmiedewerke Gröditz GmbHGröditzwww.gmh-gruppe.de
Sparkasse MeißenMeißenwww.sparkasse.de
Staatliche Porzellan Manufaktur Meißen GmbHMeißenwww.meissen.com
STEMA Metalleichtbau GmbHGroßenhainwww.ba-riesa.de
Steuerkanzlei Steffen ZenkerRiesawww.steuerkanzlei-zenker.de
Teigwaren Riesa GmbHRiesawww.teigwaren-riesa.de
TMD Friction Services GmbHCoswigwww.tmdfriction.com
UKM technologies GmbHMeißenwww.ukm-gruppe.com
Unitedprint.com SERadebeulwww.unitedprint.com
Volksbank Riesa eGRiesawww.volksbank-riesa.de
Wacker Chemie AGNünchritzwww.wacker.com
WALLUSZEK GmbHRiesawww.walluszek.de
Walzengießerei Coswig GmbHCoswigwww.walze-coswig.de
Wohnungsgesellschaft Riesa mbHRiesawww.wgr-riesa.de