Ausstellerverzeichnis

Ausstellerverzeichnis

Stand: 24.09.2021 (Änderungen vorbehalten!)

FirmaOrtWebsite
Abakus Riesa GmbHRiesawww.abakus-riesa.de
acs Systemhaus GmbHGlaubitzwww.acs-systemhaus.de
Die Agentur für ArbeitRiesawww.arbeitsagentur.de
Allgemeine Grundstücks- und Verwaltungsgesellschaft
mbH
Riesawww.agv-riesa.de
AOK PLUSMeißenwww.aok.de
Autohaus Bruno Widmann GmbHZeithainwww.widmannbewegt.de
BARMERRiesawww.barmer.de
Bildungswerk der Sächsischen Wirtschaft gGmbHRiesawww.bsw-riesa.de
Brüder Schlau GmbH & Co. KG /
Hammer Fachmarkt
Zeithainwww.hammer-zuhause.de
BundespolizeiakademieDresdenwww.bundespolizeiakademie.de
Diakonie "Seniorenhaus Albert Schweitzer"Riesawww.diakonie-meissen.de
Druckerei Vetters GmbH & Co.KGRadeburgwww.druckerei-vetters.de
ELBLANDKLINIKEN Stiftung & Co. KGMeißenwww.elblandkliniken.de
Elektro- und Automatisierungstechnik
Morgenstern GmbH
Nünchritz-
Elektro Zentrum Großenhain eGGroßenhainwww.e-z-g.de
ESF Elbe-Stahlwerke Feralpi GmbHRiesawww.feralpigroup.com
Goodyear Dunlop Tires Germany GmbHRiesawww.goodyear.eu
Handelshof Riesa GmbHRiesawww.handelshof-riesa.de
Handwerkskammer DresdenDresdenwww.handwerkskammer.de
harder-online GmbHZeithainwww.labelprint24.com
Hotel Spanischer Hof GmbH / Stahlhandel Gröditz GmbHGröditzwww.spanischer-hof.de
Industrie- und Handelskammer DresdenDresdenwww.dresden.ihk.de
Infineon Technologies Dresden GmbH & Co. KGDresdenwww.infineon.com
Justizvollzugsanstalt ZeithainZeithainwww.justiz.sachsen.de/jvazh/
Karriereberatung der Bundeswehr DresdenDresdenwww.bundeswehrkarriere.de
Koenig & Bauer AGRadebeulwww.koenig-bauer.com
Köhler GmbHZeithainwww.koehler-gmbh.de
KRONOSPAN GmbHLampertswaldewww.kronospan.de
Landkreis Meißen / Das JobcenterMeißenwww.kreis-meissen.org
Magnet Riesa GmbHRiesawww.magnet-riesa.de
Mannesmann Röhrenwerk GmbHZeithainwww.mannesmannröhren-werk.de
Meffert AGOstrauwww.meffert.de
Neways Electronics Riesa GmbH & Co. KGRiesawww.newayselectronics.com
Privates Schulzentrum OschatzOschatzwww.privates-bildungszentrum.de
PTFE Nünchritz GmbH & Co. KGGlaubitzwww.ptfe-nuenchritz.de
Qualifizierungszentrum Region Riesa GmbHRiesawww.qualifizierungszentrum-region-riesa.de
Rechtsanwaltskammer SachsenDresdenwww.rak-sachsen.de
Rime GmbHRiesawww.rime.de
Schmiedewerke Gröditz GmbHGröditzwww.gmh-gruppe.de
Schollglas Sachsen GmbHNossenwww.schollglas.com
Semper Holding AGDresdenwww.semper-schulen.de
Soziale Dienste StrehlaStrehlawww.sds-ggmbh.de
Sparkasse MeißenMeißenwww.sparkasse.de
Staatliche Porzellan Manufaktur Meißen GmbHMeißenwww.meissen.com
Staatliche Studienakademie RiesaReisawww.ba-riesa.de
STEMA Metalleichtbau GmbHGroßenhainwww.stema.de
Teppich SchmidtMeißenwww.teppich-schmidt.de
UKM technologies GmbHMeißenwww.ukm-gruppe.com
Unitedprint.com SERadebeulwww.unitedprint.com
Volksbank Riesa eGRiesawww.volksbank-riesa.de
Wacker Chemie AGNünchritzwww.wacker.com
Walzengießerei Coswig GmbHCoswigwww.walze-coswig.de